2019 Dr. George R. Dunbar JA Hall of Fame

The 2019 JA Hall of Fame recognized exceptional leadership and community involvement and also celebrated JA’s 100th years of serving the community.  We honored:

Hall of Fame Inductees:
● Ross Bacarella, President and CEO, BTX Global Logistics
● Kate Hampford Donahue, President & CEO, Hampford Research
● Cynthia C. Merkle, President & CEO, Union Savings Bank

Leadership Award ● Jan Ursone, former President of JA of Southwest Connecticut

Centennial Partner ● Bank of America

Please enjoy remarks from Ross, Kate, Cynthia and Jan below.